______Welcome to Skyline Theater._______

--------------Exodus: Gods and Kings-------------

Rated: PG-13 for violence including battle sequences and intense images.

 

Thurs. Dec. 18                        7:00

Fri. Dec. 19                            6:45   9:45

Sat. Dec. 20      12:45   3:45   6:45   9:45

Sun. Dec. 21     12:45   3:45   7:00

Mon. Dec. 22     1:00              7:00

Tues. Dec. 23               3:30   7:00

                        Wed. Dec. 24     1:00  ONLY   Merry Christmas

                        Ends Wed. Dec. 24th

From acclaimed director Ridley Scott (Gladiator, Prometheus) comes the epic adventure Exodus: Gods and Kings, the story of one man’s daring courage to take on the might of an empire. Using state of the art visual effects and 3D immersion, Scott brings new life to the story of the defiant leader Moses (Christian Bale) as he rises up against the Egyptian Pharaoh Ramses (Joel Edgerton), setting 400,000 slaves on a monumental journey of escape from Egypt and its terrifying cycle of deadly plagues. http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/fox/exodusgodsandkings/

 

Cast: Christian Bale, Joel Edgerton, John Turturro, Aaron Paul, Ben Mendelsohn, with Sigourney Weaver and Ben Kingsley

 

2 Hours 30 Minutes

 

 

Coming Soon:

Thursday Dec. 25th For Two Weeks)

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb

Rated: PG for mild action, some rude humor and brief language.

Thurs. Dec. 25                     7:00 ONLY

Fri. Dec. 26      1:00   3:30   7:00   9:30  

Sat. Dec. 27     1:00   3:30   7:00   9:30

Sun. Dec. 28    1:00   3:30   7:00

Mon. Dec. 29    1:00            7:00

Tues.-Thurs.

Dec. 30-Jan. 1           3:30   7:00

                       Fri. Jan. 2                 3:30   7:00   9:30      

Get ready for the wildest and most adventure-filled Night At the Museum ever as Larry (Ben Stiller) spans the globe, uniting favorite and new characters while embarking on an epic quest to save the magic before it is gone forever. http://trailers.apple.com/trailers/fox/nightatthemuseumsecretofthetomb/

 

Cast: Ben Stiller, Robin Williams, Owen Wilson, Dan Stevens, and Ben Kingsley. Also starring: Steve Coogan, Ricky Gervais, Rebel Wilson

 

1 Hour 47 Minutes

Creekside Cinema Gift Cards

We will honor Creekside Cinema Gift Cards here at Skyline Theater. As it was at Creekside Cinema, they will be accepted for tickets and/or concessions. No cash refunds on cards. Thank you for your patience and your support.

Where to Find Us:

Skyline Theater
606 Main St.

Canon City, CO 81212


Phone: 719 345-4100

Current weather

Monday, 09/08/2014

  • Canon City
  • 75° F

©: AccuWeather

Print Print | Sitemap
© Skyline Theater